logisticsnomad.blogg.se

Search of all words in dictionary
Search of all words in dictionary










search of all words in dictionary

"Clue key words" will be highlighted when found in a search ( PC version only ).A history of search word patterns will be generated for easy repeat searching (i.e."Clue key word" search has added a "Whole Word" option (i.e.Almanac material ( Updated - Nobel Prizes, Academy Awards, Shakespeare, film, song, Walk of Fame).Content is from actual crossword puzzles.Modern and historical content (present & back 75 years).Special gazetteer (geography) search feature ( Expanded - cities, rivers, coin, mountain, lakes VIP etc.).Additional User Created Private Dictionary (up to 50,000 look-up words with several optional clue words).Over 1,500 pages of geographical reference material.New - More than 20,000 Equivalent paper pages, 500,000 additional words as compared to version 6.This was the moment I was waiting for, TO MAKE SCISSORS OF SOMEONE! We were KISSING FISH and the sound of her moans reminded me of that LUKEwarm feeling, two women have when merging together for the first time.(Version 8 with 4 million words is in the works)ģ Million Word - Digital Crossword Puzzle Dictionary We skee-DADDLE’d in my bedroom for a little while, then I told her how much I would love to try my CANTONESE GROIN on her.

search of all words in dictionary

Jenny was a total MUFFER, she was no GILLETTE BLADE and her JANEY was beautiful. I put on my JOHNSON BAR and remembered how much I loved to HOLD A BOWLING BALL! A week ago I had a DISHONORABLE DISCHARGE because I couldn’t find my DESPERATION NUMBER at the local club I frequent, until I met Jenny.

search of all words in dictionary

Being the KIKI that I am, I didn’t mind her BAMBI-SEXUALITY at first, but then I remembered how much of a TIT KING I was and she did not disappoint! We were both total SLACKS in the bedroom and she seemed to be a MOLLY DYKE. Today was the day I exclaimed to myself! I was going out to FUNCH with Jenny! Jenny and I met at a local club in Los Angeles, where we engaged in BUMPER TO BUMPER all night long! She had told me about her MISSIONARY WORK and I was in awe of how compassionate she felt toward such work. Someone had to do it, right? Might as well be me… TIT KING: A lesbian attracted to women with large breasts.Ģ0. MOLLY DYKE: The more passive woman in a lesbian relationship or liaison.ġ8. DISHONORABLE DISCHARGE: To masturbate at home after unsuccessfully going out in search of a sex partner.ġ7. The term appears in a medieval novel, describing a plant used in China for this purpose.ġ6. HOLD A BOWLING BALL: To sexually stimulate another woman by rubbing the thumb and forefinger, simultaneously, on her clitoris and anus.ġ5. MISSIONARY WORK: An attempt by a gay man or lesbian to seduce a straight person of the same sex.ġ4. DADDLE: To engage in lesbian sex, in a face-to-face position.ġ3. FUNCH: A quick sexual encounter performed at lunchtime.ġ0. Generally used in reference to two lesbians engaging in sex, or dancing, etc. Occasionally used in referring to gay men or heterosexual couples.Ħ. DESPERATION NUMBER: A sex partner found just before closing time at the bar.ĥ. KIKI: 1940s slang for a lesbian comfortable with either a passive or aggressive partner.Ĥ. MAKE SCISSORS OF SOMEONE: To masturbate a woman by simultaneously rubbing her clitoris with the thumb and her anus with the forefinger.ģ. Not to be confused with bestiality, a very different concept.Ģ.

search of all words in dictionary

BAMBI-SEXUALITY: Physical interaction centered more about touching, kissing, and caressing than around genital sexuality. The following terms were listed and defined in the 1989 Alyson Almanac‘s “Dictionary of Slang and Historical Terms.” Most of the terms in the dictionary referenced gay male activities, but there were plenty of special lesbian words I’d never heard before in my whole life and so many words for VAGINA.įrom “A DICTIONARY OF SLANG AND HISTORICAL TERMS”ġ.

  • The 200 Best Lesbian, Bisexual & Queer Movies Of All Time.
  • LGBTQ Television Guide: What To Watch Now.











  • Search of all words in dictionary